Our thoughts are with all of our valued customers while you navigate these challenging times. Championship Award-Guys is here and ready to work. Need extra time, no worries we’ve got you covered on all your award-needs. Give us a call, send us an email and we’ll take care of the rest.

Contact Us

OWNER

Ken Nally

ken@award-guys.com
508-695-8133 Ext.102
Cell-617-899-8527

FINANCE

Sara Hunter

finance@award-guys.com
508-695-8133 Ext.105

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Michelle Barbieri

customerservice@award-guys.com
508-695-8133 Ext.101

Sue Connelly

customerservice@award-guys.com
508-695-8133 Ext.111

KEY ACCOUNT SALES

Stephanie Nixon

steph@award-guys.com
508-695-8133 Ext.108
Cell-508-844-3504

PRODUCTION LEAD

Brian Amaral

brian@award-guys.com
508-695-8133 Ext.103

SALES

Mark Donahue

markd@award-guys.com
Cell-774-276-0370

Bill Miner

bill@award-guys.com
Cell-508-243-1654

John Jackson

jjackson@yahoo.com
Cell-508-954-4053

Ed Miller

Jeff Maidment

jeff@award-guys.com
Cell-401-641-5642

ART DEPARTMENT

Josh Rubino

artwork@award-guys.com
508-695-8133 Ext.110

Cory Norcliffe

artwork@award-guys.com
508-695-8133 Ext.104

Matt Bell

artwork@award-guys.com
508-695-8133 Ext.104

PRODUCTION & SHIPPING

Ed Vandette

508-695-8133

Dick Poochio

508-695-8133

MARKETING

  • Contact Championship Award Guys

    Fill out the form below and we’ll be in contact with you shortly.
X