Contact Us

Ken Nally, Owner

ken@award-guys.com
508-695-8133 Ext.102

Production

ron@award-guys.com
508-695-8133 Ext. 103

Graphics

artwork@award-guys.com
508-695-8133 Ext.110 104

Marketing

marketing@award-guys.com
508-695-8133 Ext. 105

Finance

Sara Hunter
finance@award-guys.com
508-695-8133 Ext. 105

Customer Service

customerservice@award-guys.com
508-695-8133
Michelle Barbieri – Ext. 101
Megan Diogenes – Ext. 111
Sue Connelly – Customer Service Assistant 

Key Account Sales

Stephanie Pothier
steph@award-guys.com
508-695-8133 Ext. 108

Sales Team

508-695-8133
Bill Miner
bill@award-guys.com

Mark Donahue
markd@award-guys.com

Ed Miller
Emillerquincy@yahoo.com

John Jackson
jjackson@award-guys.com

Jim O’Keefe
jim@award-guys.com

 

  • Contact Championship Award Guys

    Fill out the form below and we’ll be in contact with you shortly.